Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ms. Chanel

Ms. Chanel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Chanel
"They helped me save so much money, everyone was nice!"
Profile photo of Greg Hucks

Greg Hucks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hucks
"“Customer Service was great and they saved me so much money” Had a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Barnes

Thomas Barnes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Barnes
"Awesome crew working at this center!!"
Profile photo of Trell Jones

Trell Jones

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trell Jones
"I was in the market to switch insurance companies and saw a post from Corey Jones about State Farm. I received a call from Tommy Barnes, I gave him some information, he worked up a quote, I reviewed it and called back to switch. Tommy was very professional and patient. Tommy saved me money on my auto and my home owner’s insurance. I’m so grateful."
Profile photo of Kevin Jyringi

Kevin Jyringi

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jyringi
"Made it super easy, was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ali G

Ali G

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali G
"Keagan made things very easy for us!"
Profile photo of J&K STYLE GRILL

J&K STYLE GRILL

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J&K STYLE GRILL
"Very attentive, hands on, personal. I love how they are just a call away for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erika Allen

Erika Allen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Allen
"After having many issues with a different State Farm agency. I switched to Corey jones, Kelsey was able to answer all my questions and explain to me all the things the other agency couldn’t about my policy. Kelsey goes above and beyond for people! Call and ask for Kelsey!!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"I switched to this state farm location from another local office and it was the best thing I could have done, Kelsey reviewed my policy and found that I was not receiving certain discounts for my multiple car policy and my house insurance. Thanks to Kelsey I just received a very nice refund from my overpayment FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS! I can not thank her enough for acting so fast on this! Highly recommended Corey Jones and Kelsey. Kelsey is always quick to answer any questions and concerns i have even during her lunch break LOL Even if you are already with state farm as I was I recommended switching to this location as they truly put their customers first!"
Profile photo of James Warren

James Warren

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Warren
"Kelsey did a great job of transferring policies to my new vehicle. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Edward Collins

Edward Collins

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Collins
"Called your office today about State Farm correspondence regarding a new VA law relative to uninsured/under insured policy limits . Spoke with a male employee who provided a clear and concise explanation regarding the specific revisions, my current coverage and the potential impact of the new legislation. Very impressive individual who was courteous and professional. I am very pleased to have you and your staff servicing my insurance needs and will not hesitate to recommend your firm to others. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Smurfcrusher

Smurfcrusher

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smurfcrusher
"So I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. I had an incident in my home last year, a pinhole water leak behind a wall, wreaked destruction mainly in my kitchen and living room. I knew I had to move quickly to prevent mold from taking hold. State Farm was at the top of their game, we got people in here tearing up the floor and drying out this place in short order. State Farm allowed me to work with a highly skilled contractor that was recommended to me by my realtor friend, to rebuild. I worked with many people on the State Farm team at Corey Jones's office, but especially Trent Vincent. I cannot speak highly enough about Trent, he was super responsive, professional, understanding, and went the extra mile to make this process efficient. Everyone that I have dealt with in this State Farm office over the years has been EXCEPTIONAL! I use State Farm for all of my insurance needs, and endorse them fully and without reservation."
Profile photo of Catherine Harris

Catherine Harris

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Harris
"Rebekah did an amazing job helping me with my polices. She answered my questions throughly and made the process fun! Would highly recommend working with her in Corey’s office!"
Profile photo of Marina Sellers

Marina Sellers

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Sellers
"I wanted to share my gratitude to Rebekah’s outstanding customer service during our switch to State Farm. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication made the transition smooth and hassle-free. What truly impressed me was Rebekah’s genuine care for our satisfaction. She treated us with kindness and respect, making us feel valued and confident in our decision. With her guidance, we now have the peace of mind that comes with reliable insurance coverage. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rrc2118

Rrc2118

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rrc2118
"Rebekah helped me select a bank card that pays me 3% cash back on my insurance payments. I love this agency and its employees!"
Profile photo of JNH 88

JNH 88

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JNH 88
"After having worked with Rebekah Crook in the past to help me get a CD with a great interest rate I reached back out to see what she could do for me in terms of insurance. I went ahead and switched my home and auto and now I’m saving more on both than I thought was possible! It’s so great when you find a person like Rebekah, someone who you know you can trust, it just makes things so much easier! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Alicia Jade

Alicia Jade

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Jade
"Great experience! Rebekah was so helpful and I love the company’s veteran pride."
Profile photo of Katelin Stiver

Katelin Stiver

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelin Stiver
"I always hated calling around for insurance but after meeting Corey Jones and his staff, I knew I made the right choice. Not only did they beat my old rates, they sent me a great welcome gift and made me feel like family. Rebekah is a kind and knowledgeable sales person and gave the best customer service!"
Profile photo of hunter crook

hunter crook

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hunter crook
"I’m very pleased to have switched to this agency, rebekah was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Kiersten Newnam (Kiersten Newnam)

Kiersten Newnam (Kiersten Newnam)

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Newnam (Kiersten Newnam)
"I spoke with Rebekah and she was very knowledgeable about the different insurance options available to me. Not to mention she provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend Corey Jone's office for all of your insurance needs. 👏"
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D
"Mr. Davian was the most helpful and informative out of everybody. I would 100% recommend him!"
Profile photo of Denzsel Singleton

Denzsel Singleton

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzsel Singleton
"I gotta be honest I was more than a little nervous about getting new insurance but Davian definitely made the process simple enough for me to understand. He was incredibly professional and even went above and beyond to help me get the best quote for me. I can’t say enough good things! He made not only myself feel comfortable but also my wife allowing us to feel confident in the choice we made with him I wish I could give him more stars"
Profile photo of Isaiah Benton

Isaiah Benton

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Benton
"Jake was the best! He was able to provide options for different things I could do! Give that man a raise!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Crook

Deanna Crook

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Crook
"Rebekah Crook in Corey Jones office was professional and very knowledgeable of the products offered."
Profile photo of Jacob Peterson

Jacob Peterson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Peterson
"Corey and his team are great people and were extremely helpful in finding me the best coverages to protect me and my future. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with insurance needs"