Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bailey Kennedy

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! I just switched over here and all I can say is wow. The customer service was amazing and I felt really welcome!!"

Tannicia slankard

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agency I’ve worked with yet! They service all of our businesses and ensure we have the best rates with the best coverage. We’ll always continue to use them!"

Megan Herman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team are amazing!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Answered all my questions with no hesitation and will HONESTLY give you a recommendation based on experience and with the customer in mind. Highly recommended!!"

Jason K

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Got an awesome policy from Nat. Unfortunately had to make a claim for damage on my motorcoach and was paid out in less than a week. I will never use anyone but them again. They are the best."

David Roa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even if you are not a client of them directly, they treat you very well cordial professionals"

Peter Radcliff

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had originally been with Geico for 9 years but once I sat down with Nat it was a wrap! He helped me save with my auto and educated me the benefits of adding a health policy as well! The vibe at this office is awesome and everyone there makes you feel welcome. (It’s also nice seeing some minority representation)"

Candice Mccoy

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team did an exceptional job in helping my family find the right policy. Very professional Team!"

Jason Green

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is a compassionate and caring person. He is always attentive and there when you need help or have questions. He has helped us work through switching our policies. It was the easiest process ever and he has made a client for life."

Shaina Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey and his whole team always give exceptional service. They are very knowledgeable and will make sure to tell you the truth but make things work for you to the best of their ability. Highly recommend doing business with them."

L. F.

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our local and nationwide StateFarm agency has been so helpful through a months-long process set in motion after totaling our car. Our agents reached out to us first, following the claim. Then, they kept checking up on us, seeing if we needed a rental or any other form of help. Even now, they're still handling extra paperwork to help me for the cost of the rental. Any time I've spoken with any representative from StateFarm, they've followed through within seconds of listening to us and taking the best motions for these developing circumstances. Thank you so much for making this experience all the easier."

Orena Sutherland

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jala Young for helping me save and explaining life insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable and highly informative."

Curstyn Moore

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Corey’s Jones State Farm , especially with one of the workers Jala , she was very helpful and most importantly professional. She helped me save money on my auto and home insurance. I really would recommend Corey’s State Farm if you’re looking for reliable service. Ms.Young was really amazing . Thank you again!"

Sera G

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from our old insurance company of 17 years when we heard great things about Corey from our friends. Couldn’t be happier with the process and the personal costumer experience."

Chana Turner

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Corey Jones and team. They are always on top of their game, available as needed and knowledgeable! I called not too long ago for assistance and before I could complete my question they already knew what I needed and had completed the request. Honest and down to earth companies and people are hard to come by. Corey Jones and team continue to stay on top of your game and thank you for all of your help!"

William Morris

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Jones State Farm has the best customer service around. I don’t think I’ve ever been treated better as a customer. The staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. They answer all the questions that I have and are always easy to reach and also talk too. I would recommend this office to anyone hands no questions asked."

Ahnesty Butler

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience with State Farm so far! Paying an awesome rate! I'm new to this office and loving it already . Corey and his team have been especially helpful in explaining insurnace to me and giving me options. Miracle is especially helpful and sweet I love talking to her. I'd definitely recommend giving them your business and they'll take good care of your needs ."

Kamisha Wyatt

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!! Corey was extremely knowledgeable with the information he gave me and followed up quickly with questions I had. I would refer everyone to him for transparent communication and recommendations."

sam prior

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service that is actually helpful and informative"

Titus Hogge

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey Jones State Farm was very helpful when it came to getting insurance for all my needs , Nat was extremely helpful with insuring my golf cart , , home , Cars..Don’t hesitate to give them a call for any insurance needs .. They will get it done"

Keagan Rankins

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company because they help understand how important life insurance is at a young age."

Dixiana Cabral

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im extremely happy with the service from Luis has provided for me ! Anyone out there looking for a professional insurance agent for all your needs, I strongly recommend you give Luis a call.."

Zashaly Santana

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis was great Help me look into a quote for my auto insurance and the best part of all was that he spoke Spanish big plus for me"

Starro Harrison

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and polite."

Marcus Carter

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! You can’t lose with them. Spoke with Nat on the phone and he’s was great and very friendly. Made me feel like family right away. Also made sure i knew every little detail for my coverage to help me better understand."

Trent Vincent

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to do business with Mr. Vincent."